Congratulations To The Newest Math National Honor Society Inductees

Congratulations to the 13 newest members inducted into Gananda's Math National Honor Society on Thursday, November 15:
Sadie Kraft
Erin Weill
Courtney Camp
Dylan Dohse
Elaina Ginsberg
Emma Linder
Ayden Neal
Kaitlyn Nichols
Julia Pitolaj
Amelia Poulsen 
Kerry Prinsen
Matthew Rothwell
Ryan Walsh
All inductees have maintained a 90% or higher average in all high school courses as well as in mathematics. Students have also fullfilled a service requirement that promotes mathematics and have exhibited the characteristics of an honor society member. 
A special thank you to our guest speaker from the evening, Mr. Andrew Mitchell, a math specialist from Wayne Finger Lakes Boces.