Counseling Office

Counseling Office

Counseling Office Hours:  7:15 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

Position Name Phone Number Email
School Counselor
Last Names A-K
Kristen Kelleher (315) 986-3521, x3172 KKelleher@gananda.org
School Counselor
Last Names L-Z
Mary Crelley (315) 986-3521, x3172 MCrelley@gananda.org
K-12 Work Based Learning Coordinator Audra Marang (315) 986-3521, x3166 AMarang@gananda.org
K-12 School Social Worker Sue Thoen (315) 986-3521, x1824 SThoen@gananda.org
6-12 School Psychologist Tom Whitt (315) 986-3521, x4350 TWhitt@gananda.org
Counseling Office Secretary Julie Kersten (315) 986-3521, x3172 JKersten@gananda.org
 
Please see this document for information on the Western Wayne Summer Academy (summer school) being offered here at the high school. This document includes general information about summer school as well as the link for registration.

If you have any questions on summer school, please contact your student's school counselor at (315) 986-3521 ext. 3172
 
 
 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Wayne Behavioral Health is offering an Early Recognition and Screening Program to assess for the emotional wellness of our students. Parents and Guardians please click here for more detailed information and here for the program screening form, if interested.

Please click here for a Wayne Behavioral Health Network Guide.
Our College and Career Toolkit Folder
for Juniors is featured below.
 
It provides a step-by-step guide, simplyinging the college admissions process.  Each Junior receives the binder at their Junior Interview.  For those who will be having their interview in the coming weeks, the folder is available below digitally.