Guidance Department

Guidance/Counseling Office

Guidance /Counseling Office Hours:  7:25 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Position Name Phone Number Email
9-12 School Counselor  Kristen Kelleher (315) 986-3521, x3172 KKelleher@gananda.org
School Counselor and Assistant to the Principal Mary Crelley (315) 986-3521, x3154 MCrelley@gananda.org
K-12 Work Based Learning Coordinator Audra Marang (315) 986-3521, x3170 AMarang@gananda.org
K-12 School Social Worker Sue Thoen (315) 986-3521, x3166 SThoen@gananda.org
6-12 School Psychologist Tom Whitt (315) 986-3521, x3166 TWhitt@gananda.org
Guidance Office Secretary Deb Lush (315) 986-3521, x3172 DLush@gananda.org

For a copy of your final transcript, click here.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Wayne Behavioral Health is offering an Early Recognition and Screening Program to assess for the emotional wellness of our students. Parents and Guardians please click here for more detailed information and here for the program screening form, if interested.

Please click here for a Wayne Behavioral Health Network Guide.
Our College and Career Toolkit Folder
for Juniors is featured below.
 
It provides a step-by-step guide, simplyinging the college admissions process.  Each Junior receives the binder at their Junior Interview.  For those who will be having their interview in the coming weeks, the folder is available below digitally.